Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Associates of the Kelsey Museum, 2002–2003

The Kelsey Museum Associates sponsor the Museum’s outreach and development activities and provide program support. The public is encouraged to join the Associates and participate in Museum activities. For more information call (734) 763-3559.

Associates Board

Beth VanLiere, President
Priscilla Gallinger, Vice President
Karl Pohrt, Secretary
Karen Koykka Oneal, Treasurer
Betts Chisholm
Hal Smith
Ann van Rosevelt
Tina Smith
Becky Loomis
Nancy Sippel



Mr. and Mrs. Edwin Meader


Mr. and Mrs. David G. Richardson


Professor Lawrence Berlin
Greg and Margene Henry
Robert and Pearson Macek
George E. Mendenhall
Bernice and Herman Merte
Mr. and Mrs. Cruse W. Moss
Karen Koykka Oneal
Julie A. Sandler
Madeleine T. Schneider
Professor Anthony Scioly
Mr. and Mrs. Helmut Stern
Mrs. Barbara Stieler Thompson
Ann Joan Yagle


Ms. Helen Adams-Murray
Mr. and Mrs. Essel Bailey
Mr. and Mrs. John Beatty
Rebecca S. Bonnell
Dr. and Mrs. Ethan Braunstein
David G. Cameron
Betts Chisholm
Mr. and Mrs. William D. Coates
Mr. and Mrs. Richard M. Cundiff
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Darrow
Jane and Peter DeChants
Dr. and Mrs. Duderstadt
Nathan S. Estep
Professor Ilene Forsyth
Priscilla Gallinger
Professors Elaine Gazda
and James McIntosh
Mr. and Mrs. John R. Griffith
Dr. James Harris
Susan and Hayden Harris
Lynn Hobbs
Dr. and Mrs. Henry Hosmer

John Jascob
Jim Jerome
Professor Meredith Klaus
Marian Gram Laughlin
John K. Lawrence
Myron and Bobbie Levine
Mrs. Agnes Miner
Dr. and Mrs. M. Joseph Pearson
John and Mary Pedley
Professor and Mrs. Leland Quackenbush
Amnon and Prudence Rosenthal
Mr. and Mrs. Alfred Slote
Haldon and Tina Smith
David and Ann Staiger
Dr. Denny Stavros
Edward and Natalie Surovell
Mr. and Mrs. Eldon VanLiere


John and Leora Bowden
Carol and Ted Carzon
Guy and Phyllis Coykendall
Clifford and Laura Craig
Tom and Jean Dickinson
Alice Fishman and Michael DiPietro
Don and Ann Fowler
Professor and Mrs. Bernard Galler
Cozette Grabb
Professor and Mrs. Joseph Hawkins
Ruth and Paul Hays
Carol and John Isles
Mary and Ed Krasny
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Laity
Doris Langford
Marjory S. Luther
Mr. Carl Lutkehaus
John and Carolyn McKeon
Dr. James A. McLean
Carmen and Jack Miller
Dr. and Mrs. George Morley
Daniel and Ann Murray
Professor and Mrs. Clifton Olds
Dr. and Mrs. Robert Oneal
Maxwell and Marjorie Reade

Stan and Dorothy Rehak
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen J. Rogers
Professor Charles Sawyer
Dr. and Mrs. Courtland Schmidt
Marilyn Scott and Robert Grosse
Lois and William Solomon
Charles Witke and Aileen Gatten


Fred Albertson
Linda Benson
Mr. David C. Darr
Jean A. Diekoff
Rose Diliscia-Everett
Lois Kuznets Dowling
William P. Edmunds
Professor Richard Edwards
Carol Finerman
Patricia L. Frye
Janice R. Geddes
Esther M. Goudsmit
Elizabeth Kiefer
Shirley Knudsvig
Sally Lunn
Judith L. McIntosh
Kay Oldstrom
Constance L. Osler
Edie W. Rosenfeld
Esther R. Rubin
John Schmidt
Dottie Sims
Margo Stavros
Phyllis Stillman
Mr. and Mrs. Terril Tompkins
Ms. Janet Vavra
Anna Laura Von Büren
Mrs. Esther Warzynski
William J. Wolff
Frank B. Womer


Ashley M. Blumenau
Lynn Button
Christopher S. Theile