Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

The Associates of the Kelsey Museum, 1999-2000

The Kelsey Museum Associates sponsor the Museum's outreach and development activities and provide program support. The public is encouraged to join the Associates and participate in Museum activities. For more information call 734-763-3559.

Associates Board

Christine Crockett, President
Judy McIntosh, Vice President
Pearson Macek, Secretary
Sharon Herbert, ex officio

Menakka Bailey
John Brent
Susan Darrow
Jane DeChants
Becky Loomis
Robert Macek
Agnes Miner
Joseph Pearson
Prue Rosenthal
Haldon Smith
Tina Smith
Beth Van Liere
Ann van Rosevelt



Mrs. Alice Berle Crawford


Dr. and Mrs. Ethan Braunstein
George E. Mendenhall
Mrs. Agnes Miner
Julie A. Sandler


Rebecca and Harold Bonnell
Dr. Gregory L. Henry
Dr. and Mrs. Henry Hosmer
Robert and Pearson Macek
Mr. and Mrs. Cruse W. Moss
Dr. and Mrs. M. Joseph Pearson
Mrs. Richard Schneider
Dr. and Mrs. Anthony Scioly
Ms. Ann Van Rosevelt
Mr. and Mrs. David G. Richardson
Mrs. Barbara Stieler Thompson


Ms. Helen Adams-Murray
Herb and Carol Amster
Mr. and Mrs. John Beatty
Prof. Lawrence Berlin
Robert and Jeannine Buchanan
Carol and Ted Carzon
Mr. and Mrs. William D. Coates
Mrs. Lolagene Coombs
Jeffrey and Christine Crockett
Jane and Peter DeChants
Tom and Jean Dickinson
Dr. and Mrs. Duderstadt
Prof. Ilene Forsyth
Profs. Elaine Gazda and James McIntosh
Mr. and Mrs. John R. Griffith
Dr. James Harris
Susan and Hayden Harris
Ruth and Paul Hays
Lynn Hobbs
Prof. and Mrs. Gerald P. Hodge
Mr. Richard G. Hollifield
Mr. and Mrs. Keith Jensen
Prof. Meredith Klaus
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Laity
Mr. and Mrs. Alan R. Marshall
Helen Metzner
John and Mary Pedley
Prof. and Mrs. Leland Quackenbush
Jane Robertson
Jane and Tom Schwenk
Mr. and Mrs. Alfred Slote
Per Slotfeldt
David and Ann Staiger
Edward Surovell and Natalie Lacy
Mr. and Mrs. Eldon Van Liere
Karen and Karl Weick


Mr. and Mrs. Essel Bailey
John and Leora Bowden
Glenora Brown
David G. Cameron
Ms. Jean W. Campbell
Carolyn Carty and Thomas Haug
Guy and Phyllis Coykendall
Clifford and Laura Craig
Mr. Richard M. Cundiff
Mr. David C. Darr
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Darrow
Lois Kuznets Dowling
Dr. and Mrs. Stefan Fajans
John and Esther Floyd
Don and Ann Fowler
Prof. and Mrs. Bernard Galler
Cozette Grabb
Ms. Lois Groesbeck
Susan Hartt and Scott Ewbank
Prof. and Mrs. Joseph Hawkins
John Jascob
John K. Lawrence
Barbara and Mike Levine
Prof. and Mrs. Ernest Mccarus
John and Carolyn McKeon
Carmen and Jack Miller
Dr. and Mrs. George Morley
Daniel and Ann Murray
Prof. and Mrs. Clifton C. Olds
Dr. and Mrs. Robert Oneal
Jonathan F Orser
Maxwell and Marjorie Reade
Stan and Dorothy Rehak
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen J. Rogers
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Rosenfeld
Prof. Charles Sawyer
Dr. and Mrs. Courtland Schmidt
Ms. Marilyn Scott
Haldon and Tina Smith
Lois and William Solomon
Len and Lois Stenger
Mrs. Evelyn Tielking
Anna Laura Von Buren
Charles Witke and Aileen Gatten


Fred Albertson
Jan Carroll Azary
Elizabeth A. Benn
Ms. Anita Burck
Lynn Button
Jean A. Diekoff
William P. Edmunds
Prof. Richard Edwards
Carol Finerman
Alice Fishman
George R. Francoeur
Patricia L. Frye
Priscilla Gallinger
Janice R. Geddes
Esther M. Goudsmit
Frances Holter
Elizabeth Kiefer
Shirley Knudsvig
Prof. Ann Koloski-Ostrow
Mary L. Krasny
Doris Langford
Dr. Leonard Lerner
Judith L. McIntosh
Dr. James A. Mclean
Kay Oldstrom
Esther R. Rubin
Grace Shackman
Jerry and Dottie Sims
Dr. Denny Stavros
Dr. E. Marianne Stern
Ms. Janet Vavra
Mrs. Esther Warzynski
Frank B. Womer
L. Bennett Young
Dr. James F. Zender


Josephine Shaya
Margo Stavros

Mummy Club

Bethany Anderson
Kelsey Bachman
Romina Potter