Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Steering Committee

Charlie Bright- History, Professor Emeritus

Greg Dick- Earth and Envirionmental Sciences, Associate Chair for Curriculum, Associate Professor

Paul Fontaine- Taubman College, Lecturer in Urban and Regional Planning

Kristin Hass- American Culture, Associate Professor

Larissa Larsen- Taubman College, Director of URP Doctoral Studies, Associate Professor of Urban                         and Regional Planning

Dick Norton- Taubman College, Professor of Urban and Regional Planning; Program in the                     Environment, Professor

David Porter- English Language and Literature, Professor and Department Chair

Jen Read- Graham Sustainability Institute, Director of the Water Center

Keith Taylor  - Creative Writing, Retired

Ashley Stoltenberg- Program Manager for The Great Lakes Theme Semester

Alex Kritzmacher- Program Assistant for The Great Lakes Theme Semester