Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$root.page}}

Peer Facilitators

Collaborative Group Facilitators

Chris Kersten - chrkerst@umich.edu
 
Christopher Ellis - chrisell@umich.edu
 
Dana Bisher - dbisher@umich.edu
 
Drue Daley - drued@umich.edu
 
Gurleen Chauhan - gurleenc@umich.edu
 
 
Jacqueline Rodriguez - jacqrod@umich.edu
 
Jailynn Sprewer - jsprewer@umich.edu
 
Kayla Carpenter - kaydenc@umich.edu
 
Nina Hashbarger - ninahash@umich.edu
 
Paramvansh Rathaur - rathaurp@umich.edu
 
Sarah Oguntomilade - soguntom@umich.edu
 
Yong Seung Lee - leeyongs@umich.edu
 
Hana Yu - hanayu@umich.edu

Dialogue Facilitators

Madelyn Chau - madechau@umich.edu
 
Renee Du - reneedu@umich.edu
 
Lyza Sumayo - lvsumayo@umich.edu
 
Athilesh Thanigai - athilesh@umich.edu