Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$root.page}}

Peer Facilitators

Collaborative Group Facilitators

Adam Gilmour agilmour@umich.edu
Amanda Nash amanash@umich.edu
Anna Sturgis asturgis@umich.edu
Annabella           Fritts acfritts@umich.edu
Arielle McEntyre mcentyre@umich.edu
Brian Cain btcain@umich.edu
Caroline Theuerkauf               theuerkc@umich.edu
Chloe Halprin chalprin@umich.edu
Emilio Flores emflores@umich.edu
Ibitayo Fadayomi fadayoi@umich.edu
Kyle Rainey klrainey@umich.edu
Lisbon Wu jiehanwu@umich.edu
Marina Meyer mariname@umich.edu                    
Natasha Saputra saputran@umich.edu
Olivia Oney ooney@umich.edu
Shon Harris shonh@umich.edu

Dialogue Facilitators

GSP Special Project Leads