Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Graduation 2019

Congratulations to the first graduating class of the
Department of Film, Television, and Media!

2019 Graduation Reception Gallery

FTVM Department Chair Yeidy Rivero welcomes the class of 2019 and their families to the reception.
FTVM honors students Max Vinogradov, Phoebe Hopp, Andrew Howell, and Joe Wagner share their experiences in FTVM.
Director of Screenwriting Jim Burnstein praises this year's graduates and delivers his annual motivational address.
FTVM graduate Britty Bonine shows off her decorative cap!

All above photos credited to Mary Lou Chlipala

Thank you to all of our graduates for contributing to the FTVM Senior Snapshot Campaign! 

Photos in above collages courtesy of FTVM Graduates