FTVM Major & Honors Concentrator Perry Janes is the recipient of the Arthur Miller Creative Arts award in the Goldstein Honors prizes.  Perry receives $1000 prize and a certificate signed by the Dean of the College and the President of the University.  

The Goldstein awards are part of the LS&A Honors Awards Celebration on Thursday, April 26, 2012.  The ceremony begins at 7:30 pm in the Hussey Room of the Michigan League and will be followed by a reception in the Concourse just outside the Hussey Room.   Faculty and friends are all cordially invited to the festivities.