Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


Stacy Coyle
Lecturer IV, English Lang and Lit, LSA; Program in the Environment, SEAS
4171 Angell Hall 647-2857
Laura Kasischke
Theodore Roethke Distinguished University Professor: Residential College/Department of English Language and Literature
Akil Kumarasamy
Helen Zell Visiting Professor in Fiction
Angel Hall 4187
Aisha Sabatini Sloan
Helen Zell Visiting Professor in Creative Nonfiction
Angell Hall 4183
Cody Walker
Lecturer IV; Director, Undergraduate Program in Creative Writing; Co-director, Bear River Writers' Conference
3256 Angell Hall 763-6235