Skip to Content

News and Events

  1. Readings & Events

Airea D. Matthews Receives 2016 Rona Jaffe Writers' Award

Class of 2013 Poetry Alum and HZWP Assistant Director is Honored by the Rona Jaffe Foundation, Receives $30,000 Grant.

HZWP Alums in 2016's AWP Award Series

Program alums Paisley Rekdal and Lauren Clark receive prizes in Creative Nonfiction and Poetry from the 2016 AWP Awards Series, books forthcoming in 2017.

News Archive

all news