Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Alumni Updates

Please send updates about our alumni or information you would like to share to or by clicking here.

Congratulations to Jamie Clak, now Associate Professor at the University of Alaska Fairbanks in May 2018.

T. Douglas Price (PhD 1973), Weinstein Professor of European Archaeology, emeritus, at the University of Wisconsin Madison, has been elected to the National Academy of Sciences.

John Norder (PhD 2003), Director of the Native American Institute and Associate Professor of Anthropology, Michigan State University, is appointed as Compliance Officer and Curator of Native American and Indigenous Studies and Engagement at MSU.

Lynn Rainville (PhD 2001) named Associate Dean of Academic Affairs at Sweet Briar College, and continues in her role as Director of the Tusculum Institute.