Congratulations to our Winter 2017 graduates! We have some impressive new grads doing great things with Biophysics! Congrats to our Ph.D. students: Sarah Graham, Anton Loukianov and Chanrith Siv. And also to our Bachelor of Science students: Sam Christensen, Rohan Desai, Siddhant Dogra, Hangil Lee, Shea Ransford, David Smith and Ben Travers. We couldn’t be happier!