Please join us in congratulating Professor Ayyalusamy Ramamoorthy for being elected a fellow to the American Association for the Advancement of Science.  Prof. Ramamoorthy joins a growing list of Biophysics Faculty who are fellows within this organization.

  • Ballou, David
  • Banaszak Holl, Mark
  • Brooks, Charles
  • Kopelman, Raoul
  • Pecoraro, Vincent L.
  • Penner-Hahn, James E
  • Krimm, Samuel (Emeritus)
  • Ramamoorthy, A.
  • Smith, Janet