From Left to Right - Kate Napier, Irene Vargas-Salazar, and Qiana Hunt



The U-M Department of Astronomy is thrilled to share that four of our very own students have been awarded Predoctoral Fellowships by the Rackham Graduate School. This is a prestigious award granted to those with quality, scholarly work. Congratulations to Kate Napier, Irene Vargas-Salazar, Qiana Hunt, and Isaac Malsky on this incredible accomplishment.

Published on 4/20/23.