Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


Members of the ALC community with DEI-related concerns should reach out to anyone on the department leadership team*:

Department Chair (Ben Brose)
Associate Chair (Erin Brightwell)
Chief Administrator (Julianne Purcell)
Director of Undergraduate Studies (Juhn Ahn)
Director of Graduate Studies (Arvind Mandair)

Members of the ALC community with DEI-related questions, events, or programming suggestions should reach out to the Co-Chairs of the DEI Committee.

*Please note that members of departmental leadership are IROs (Individuals with Reporting Obligations), which means they are obligated to share with the Office for Institutional Equity any information disclosed to them about sexual assault, sexual/gender-based harassment, intimate partner violence, stalking, retaliation, and/or any violation of protective measures.

IROs should report by using this link.