Among this year's recipients of the Harold R. Johnson Diversity Service Award is our own Andrew Shryock.  Named in honor of Dean Emeritus of the School of Social Work, this award was established in 1996. It annually recognized five faculty whose service contributes to the development of a culturally and ethnically diverse campus community.