Skip to Content

Activating/Publishing Content

This is not necessary when working on your site in the pre-launch production environment. You will need to activate and deactivate once your site has launched.

  1. Click on the page tab of the sidekick.
  2. Select Activate Page from the list.
  3. A pop-up will drop down from the upper right corner of your screen that says “Page Successfully Activated.
  4. To Deactivate, choose deactivate page from the list. Similar  pop-up will let you know the page has been decactivated.