Skip to Content

Office Hours

Slavic Department Winter 2017 Office Hours

(updated February 15, 2017)

Winter 2017 Office Hours PDF (opens in a new window)

INSTRUCTOR COURSE(S) OFFICE # OFFICE HOURS

Tatjana Aleksic
atatjana@umich.edu

Complit 374

2040A SSWB

W 1:30-2:30

Alena Aniskiewicz alaniski@umich.edu

Slavic 312.006

3026 MLB

M 2-3, Th 1-2

Eugene Bondarenko
eivanov@umich.edu

Russian 202.002
UKR 152

3216 MLB

W/Th 2-3 PM

Elena Fort
felena@umich.edu

Russian 202.001

3012 MLB

T/TH 9-10

Jodi Greig
jcgreig@umich.edu

Polish 314
Slavic/RCHUMS/SAC 312

3012 MLB

W 3-5

Vera Irwin
veremeev@umich.edu

Russian 102.002

3315 MLB

M/W 1-2

Sofya Khagi
skhagi@umich.edu

Russian 352/552
Slavic 261

3224 MLB 

M/W 4-5 PM

Mikhail Krutikov
krutikov@umich.edu

Slavic 270

3042 MLB

T/TH 3-4

Olga Maiorova
maiorova@umich.edu

Russian 375/575
Russian 499

3004 MLB

M/W 3-4

Grace Mahoney mahoneyg@umich.edu

Russian 102.001

3033 MLB

M/W 11-12

Alina Makin
resco@umich.edu

Russian 203
Slavic 290.001

1619 EQ

M/F 9-10

Michael Makin mlmakin@umich.edu

Russian 333
Slavic 151

3016 MLB

T 1-2, TH 2-3

Aleks Marciniak aleksma@umich.edu

Slavic 312.005

3024 MLB

T 2-4

Michael Martin martinmd@umich.edu

Russian 375

3039 MLB

M/T 12-1

Benjamin Paloff
paloff@umich.edu

Polish 326/526

2021F Tisch

T 2-4

Ewa Małachowska-Pasek
ewamm@umich.edu

Czech 142, Polish 122,
Slavic 150

3222 MLB

T 11:15-12:15, W 2:45-3:45

Natalie McCauley natalimc@umich.edu

Slavic 312.004

3028 MLB

 

Svitlana Rogovyk
srogovyk@umich.edu

Russian 520
Slavic 290.004

3220 MLB

M/W 1-2

Marija Rosic
mrosic@umich.edu

BCS 132
BCS 232

3020 MLB

M 2-3, F 12-1

Tatjana Rosic Ilic
tatjanar@umich.edu

Slavic 290.005

3006 MLB

 

Nina Shkolnik
shkolnik@umich.edu

Russian 225, Russian 302, Russian 402

3020 MLB

T/Th 1:30-2:30

Jason Wagner
jbwagner@umich.edu

Russian 333

3026 MLB

M 4-5, F 2-3

Piotr Westwalewicz
pwestwal@umich.edu

Polish 322, Polish 422,
Slavic 290.002 & 290.003

3002 MLB

T 10-11, W 12-1