Skip to Content


Graduate student, Dominic Kelly, awarded Fulbright Commission Award

Dominic Kelly was awarded a US UK Fulbright Commission award to support his studies at the University of Michigan this coming September.

Category: Awards

Tags: Psychology; Graduate Student

Shinobu Kitayama honored with Career Contribution Award

Shinobu Kitayama is the recipient of the Society for Personality and Social Psychology's Career Contribution Award for 2017.

Category: Faculty; Awards

Tags: Psychology; Shinobu Kitayama

Archive: Awards

all news