Skip to Content

2017-2019 LSA Unit Diversity and Inclusion Advocates

Department Diversity and Inclusion Advocate (DIA) DIA Email
Dean's Office Latisha Cunningham cunnlat@umich.edu
Afroamerican & African Studies (DAAS)
190300
Elizabeth James ecnirp@umich.edu
American Culture
193000
Judith Gray judygray@umich.edu
Anthropology
172000
Amadeaus Scott amadeaus@umich.edu
Anthropological Archaeology, Museum of
200500
Amadeaus Scott amadeaus@umich.edu
Applied
Physics
184600
Cynthia D'Agostino McNabb cyndia@umich.edu
Archaeology Museum
(Kelsey)
201500
Catherine (Cathy) Person cperson@umich.edu
Asian Languages & Cultures
176000
Kim Larrow klarrow@umich.edu
Astronomy
172500
Stacy Tiburzi stibu@umich.edu
Barger Leadership Institute
174705
Elizabeth Rohr erohr@umich.edu
Biological Station
172700
Stephanie Fortino safort@umich.edu
Biophysics
554000
Sara Grosky saramin@umich.edu
Chemistry
173500
Katie Foster katfost@umich.edu
Classical
Studies
174000
Sandra Andrade asandra@umich.edu
Communication Studies
188300
Dustin Hahn duhahn@umich.edu
Comparative Literature
191400
Joe Johnson joecjohn@umich.edu
Complex
Systems
550400
Linda Wood linmwood@umich.edu
Earth & Environmental Sciences
177000
Stacy Wilkin swilkin@umich.edu
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology (EEB)
189100
Elizabeth Walker walkeliz@umich.edu
Economics
175000
Colleen Whately cwhately@umich.edu
English Language & Literature
175500
Amy Argersinger amyager@umich.edu
Environment, Program in the (PiTE)
173300
Jaime Langdon jlangdon@umich.edu
Germanic
Languages & Lit. (GLL)
178000
Annie Varner varnera@umich.edu
Global and Intercultural Study, Center for (CGIS)
171500
Carinitha Fisher carinith@umich.edu
Herbarium 201200
(Under EEB)
Elizabeth Walker walkeliz@umich.edu
History
179000
Kimberly Smith kansmith@umich.edu
History of Art
179500
Sally Bjork sbjork@umich.edu
Judaic Studies, Frankel Ctr for
179100
Michael Goldberg mbgoldbe@umich.edu
Linguistics
181200
Colleen Whately cwhately@umich.edu
Lloyd Hall Scholars Program
170400
Paul Barron pdbarron@umich.edu
Mathematics
183000
Beste Windes beste@umich.edu
MRC WISE RP
171401
Chris Bass cbass@umich.edu
MCDB
189000
Christine Bolang cebetz@umich.edu
National Center for Institutional Diversity (NCID) Laura Sanchez-Parkinson lasanche@umich.edu
Philosophy
184000
Judith Beck phil-ug-coord@umich.edu
Physics
184500
Elise Bodei eharper@umich.edu
Political Science
185000
Margaret Mason mitcmarg@umich.edu
Psychology
185500
Sarah Wagner sarahwag@umich.edu
Residential College (RC)
186000
Ingrid Racine iracine@umich.edu
Romance Lang (RLL)
186500
Carrie Berger caberger@umich.edu
Screen Arts & Cultures (SAC)
191600
Carrie Moore ctave@umich.edu
Sociology
187500
Vicky Horvath horvathv@umich.edu
Statistics
188500
Kaylee Shelton kshelto@umich.edu
Sweetland Center for Writing
175600
Michael Zakalik zakalikm@umich.edu
Undergraduate Education
171300
Carinitha Fisher carinith@umich.edu
Weinberg Institute for Cognitive Science
181250
Colleen Whately cwhately@umich.edu
Women’s
Studies
188700
Sarah Ellerholz ellesara@umich.edu
Zoology Museum
202500
(Under EEB)
Elizabeth Walker walkeliz@umich.edu