Skip to Content

Faculty with secondary EEB appointments

 
     
Bergman, Thore Social behavior, vocal communication and sexual selection thore@umich.edu
Blum, Joel D. Geochemical controls on ecosystems, trace element and isotope geochemistry jdblum@umich.edu
Dantzer, Ben Animal behavior, evolutionary ecology, animal physiology dantzer@umich.edu
Davis Rabosky, Alison
Behavioral ecology and evolutionary biology of reptiles and amphibians; evolution of sociality, mimicry systems ardr@umich.edu
Dick, Greg Geomicrobiology, marine microbiology, and microbial community genomics gdick@umich.edu
Duhaime, Melissa
Marine virus community genomics and model system studies; interaction of microbes and plastics in the ocean duhaimem@umich.edu
Fisher, Daniel Paleobiology, Pleistocene extinctions dcfisher@umich.edu
Revzen, Shai Bio-inspired control, dynamical systems, biomechanics, legged locomotion, modular robotics shrevzen@umich.edu
Thompson, Cody Evolutionary and ecological implications of hybridization in mammals cwthomp@umich.edu
Wilson, Mark Ecology of infectious diseases wilsonml@umich.edu
Zak, Donald Microbial ecology and ecosystem ecology drzak@umich.edu